Our products for Valentine's Day

What to give for Valentine's Day?

Why not give a gift that will please now AND all summer long?

Think about combining a bouquet of dried flowers with a floral subscription to spoil your loved one all year long.

From $110

Floral subscription + Bouquet of dried flowers

Give her a bouquet of dried flowers on Valentine's Day and fresh flowers all summer long!

<transcy>A greener love day&nbsp;</transcy>

How to make Valentine's Day even more beautiful? By offering ecological flowers.

Not roses.

Don't be mistaken, I love roses! It's just that they are not offered at the right time. In Canada, roses are grown in heated greenhouses, but never in large enough quantities to supply demand. To give you an idea, in February 2019, the country imported 4 million dozen roses. And that's over 14 million dozen roses imported throughout the year (not to mention other imported flowers).

What can we offer then?

Floral subscription

Several floral farms in Quebec offer the possibility of purchasing a floral subscription for the coming summer. The flower growers produce magnificent ecological seasonal flowers that will be delivered to you from spring to autumn.

Bouquet of dried flowers

Yes, dried flowers are back on trend and we love it! Our bouquets have nothing to do with your grandmother's potpourri. Our flowers have been carefully harvested at the right time to keep their color and shine for several months.

A beautiful thought

We have several templates of wish cards where you can write beautiful words. These maps were created by local illustrators. They are so pretty that you want to keep them in plain sight.

Nos produits pour la St-Valentin

Quoi offrir pour la St-Valentin ?

Pourquoi ne pas offrir un cadeau qui fera plaisir maintenant ET tout au long de l'été?

Pensez à combiner un bouquet de fleurs séchées avec un abonnement floral pour gâter l'élu(e) de votre coeur tout au long de l'année.

À partir de 110$

Abonnement floral + Bouquet de fleurs séchées

Offrez lui un bouquet de fleurs séchées à la St-Valentin et des fleurs fraîches tout au long de l'été !

Une fête de l'amour plus verte

Comment rendre la St-Valentin encore plus belle? En offrant des fleurs écologiques.

Et non des roses.

Détrompez-vous, j'adore les roses ! C'est juste qu'elles ne sont pas offertes au bon moment. Au Canada on produit des roses dans des serres chauffées, mais jamais en assez grande quantité pour fournir à la demande. Pour vous donner une idée, en frévier 2019, le pays a importé 4 millions de douzaines de roses. Et c'est plus de 14 millions de douzaines de roses importées durant toute l'année (sans parler des autres fleurs importées).

Qu'est-ce qu'on peut offrir alors ?

Abonnement floral

Plusieurs fermes florales au Québec offre la possibilité d'acheter un abonnement floral pour l'été à venir. Les floricultrices produisent de magnifiques fleurs de saison écologiques qui vous seront livrés du printemps à l'automne.

Bouquet de fleurs séchées

Eh oui, les fleurs séchées reviennent tendance et on adore ça ! Nos bouquets n'ont rien à voir avec les pots pourris de votre grand-mère. Nos fleurs ont été soigneusement récoltées au bon moment pour qu'elle garde leur couleur et leur éclat pendant plusieurs mois.

Une belle pensée

Nous avons plusieurs modèles de carton de souhait où vous pouvez rédiger de beaux mots. Ces cartes ont été créé par des illustratrices de la région. Elles sont tellement jolies que vous voudez les garder à la vue de tous.